Jerome Marcus Music

YouTube Clip: Mega-Funk-Jam @ Ealing Blues Festival '08 (26th Jul '08)

by on Apr.14, 2009, under Video

The 2008 Ealing Blues Festival closing Mega-Funk-Jam @ Walpole Park featuring; Robert Hokum (Guv’nors, vocals), Nigel Appleton (Guv’nors, drums), Graham Wright (Guv’nors, bass), Mick Hutchings (Guv’nors, rhythm guitar), Sam Adams (Guv’nors, sax), Tim Penn (Guv’nors, keyboards), Tim Strange (Guv’nors, percussion), Sam Kelly (Soul Britannia, drums), Jerome Marcus (Soul Britannia, percussion), Paul Jobson (Soul Britannia, Keyboards), Lorna Reilly (Funkydory, vocals), Jules Fothergill (Funkydory, Lead Guitar) – check it out!!!

No comments for this entry yet...

Leave a Reply

Looking for something?

Use the form below to search the site:

Still not finding what you're looking for? Drop a comment on a post or contact us so we can take care of it!